Current ABC Members

The following communities in Alberta are currently participating in the AlbertaBusinessCounts program:

  • Lethbridge County
  • Town of Black Diamond
  • Town of Hinton
  • Slave Lake Region
  • Town of High River
  • Alberta Southwest Region
  • Grande Prairie
  • City of Lethbridge
  • Smoky Lake
  • Town of Canmore
  • City of St. Albert
  • Town of Morinville
  • Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo
  • County of Northern Lights

I really like AlbertaBusinessCounts and the Executive Pulse application as it has been extremely beneficial to my work as an economic development officer. It is powerful, intuitive and user-friendly, and it allows me to maximize my productivity while minimizing the possibility of projects and contacts getting lost in the shuffle. I recommend it very highly!

- Martin Ebel EDO, Lethbridge County

Your Economic Development Network in Alberta 

Toll Free Phone: 1.866.671.8182 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software